

ICDR Canada Advisory Committee

J. Brian Casey

Arbitrator/Mediator, *Chair of Committee*Bay Street Chambers, Toronto

Mary E. Comeau

Partner, Vice Chair of Committee Norton Rose Canada, Calgary

Steven K. Andersen

Vice President, Institutional Director ICDR Canada

Marine Assadollahi

General Counsel — North America Fives Inc., Montréal

Professor Andrea Bjorklund

L. Yves Fortier Chair McGill, Montréal

Tina Cicchetti

Partner

Fasken Martineau, Vancouver

Robert J.C. Deane

Partner

Borden Ladner Gervais, Vancouver

Sven Deimann

Director Contracts & Legal, Head of Compliance Bombardier Transportation, Saint -Bruno

Stephen Drymer

Partner

Woods, Montréal

Barry Michael Fisher

Independent Commercial Arbitrator Geneva, Switzerland

Gerald Ghikas, Q.C.

Independent Arbitrator, Vancouver

Martha Harrison

Partner

Dentons, Toronto

William J. Hartnett, Q.C.

Calgary

John Judge

Arbitration Place, Toronto

Jack Marshall, Q.C.

Independent Arbitrator and Mediator, Calgary

John Lorn McDougall, Q.C.

Arbitration Place, Toronto

Joel Richler

Bay Street Chambers, Toronto

Murray L. Smith

Chartered Arbitrator

Smith Barristers, Vancouver