Kustoff

LaHood

LaLota

LaMalfa

Latta

Lawler

Lesko

Letlow

Lucas

Malov

Mann

Mast

McCaul

McClintock

McCormick

McHenry

Miller (IL)

Miller (OH)

Miller (WV)

Molinaro

Mooney

Moran

Murphy

Newhouse

Nunn (IA)

Norman

Nehls

Moolenaar

Moore (AL)

Moore (UT)

Moskowitz

Miller-Meeks

Meuser

Mills

Luttrell

Lamborn

LaTurner

Lee (FL)

Loudermilk

Luetkemever

Mace Malliotakis

Landsman

Langworthy

Jackson (TX)	McHenry	Scott, Austin
James	Meuser	Self
Johnson (LA)	Miller (IL)	Sessions
Johnson (SD)	Miller (OH)	Simpson
Jordan	Miller (WV)	Smith (MO)
Joyce (OH)	Miller-Meeks	Smith (NE)
Joyce (PA)	Mills	Smith (NJ)
Kean (NJ)	Molinaro	Smucker
Kelly (MS)	Moolenaar	Spartz
Kelly (PA)	Mooney	Stauber
Kiggans (VA)	Moore (AL)	Steel
Kiley	Moore (UT)	Stefanik
Kim (CA)	Moran	Steil
Kustoff	Murphy	Steube
LaHood	Nehls	Strong
LaLota	Newhouse	Tenney
LaMalfa	Norman	Thompson (PA
Lamborn	Nunn (IA)	Tiffany
Langworthy	Obernolte	Timmons
Latta	Ogles	Turner
LaTurner	Owens	Valadao
Lawler	Palmer	Van Drew
Lee (FL)	Pence	Van Duyne
Lesko	Perry	Van Orden
Letlow	Pfluger	Wagner
Loudermilk	Posey	Walberg
Lucas	Reschenthaler	Waltz
Luetkemeyer	Rodgers (WA)	Weber (TX)
Luttrell	Rogers (AL)	Webster (FL)
Mace	Rogers (KY)	Wenstrup
Malliotakis	Rose	Westerman
Maloy	Rosendale	Williams (NY)
Mann	Rouzer	Williams (TX)
Massie	Roy	Wilson (SC)
Mast	Rutherford	Wittman
McCaul	Salazar	Womack
McClintock	Scalise	Yakym
McCormick	Schweikert	Zinke

NOT VOTING-18

Boebert Magaziner Gaetz Cleaver Gimenez Grijalva McClain D'Esposito Norcross Jackson Lee Davis (IL) Trone Evans Khanna Wexton Ferguson Wilson (FL) Luna

ANNOUNCEMENT BY THE SPEAKER PRO TEMPORE

The SPEAKER pro tempore (during the vote). There are 2 minutes remaining.

□ 1654

So the motion to recommit was rejected.

The result of the vote was announced as above recorded.

The SPEAKER pro tempore. The question is on the passage of the bill.

The question was taken; and the Speaker pro tempore announced that the ayes appeared to have it.

Mr. McCAUL. Mr. Speaker, on that I demand the yeas and nays.

The yeas and nays were ordered.

The SPEAKER pro tempore. This is a 5-minute vote.

The vote was taken by electronic device, and there were—yeas 224, nays 187, not voting 19, as follows:

[Roll No. 217]

YEAS-224

Aderholt Brecheen Comer Alford Buchanan Craig Allen Bucshon Crane Crawford Amodei Burchett Armstrong Burgess Crenshaw Cuellar Arrington Burlison Babin Calvert Curtis Cammack D'Esposito Bacon Baird Carey Davis (NC) Balderson Carl De La Cruz Carter (GA) Banks DesJarlais Carter (TX) Barr Diaz-Balart Bean (FL) Cartwright Donalds Chavez-DeRemer Bentz Duarte Bergman Ciscomani Duncan Bice Cline Dunn (FL) Cloud Biggs Edwards Ellzey Bilirakis Clyde Bishop (NC) Cole Emmer Collins Bost Estes

Ezell Fallon Feenstra Finstad Fischbach Fitzgerald Fitzpatrick Fleischmann Flood Foxx Frankel, Lois Franklin, Scott Frv Fulcher Garbarino Garcia, Mike Golden (ME) Gonzales, Tony Good (VA) Gooden (TX) Gosar Gottheimer Granger Graves (LA) Graves (MO) Green (TN) Griffith Grothman Guest Guthrie Hageman Harris Harshbarger Hern Higgins (LA) Hill Hinson Houchin Hudson Huizenga Hunt Issa. Jackson (TX) James Johnson (LA) Johnson (SD) Jordan Joyce (OH) Joyce (PA) Kean (N.I) Kelly (MS) Kelly (PA) Kiggans (VA) Kiley Kim (CA)

Adams

Aguilar

Auchincloss

Bishop (GA)

Blumenauer

Bonamici

Bovle (PA)

Bowman

Brown

Bush

Caraveo

Carbajal

Cárdenas

Casar

Case

Chu

Casten

Carter (LA)

Castor (FL)

Castro (TX)

Clark (MA)

Clarke (NY)

Clyburn

Connolly

Courtney

Crockett

Cohen

Correa

Costa

Crow

McCormick

Cherfilus-

Brownley

Budzinski

Allred

Balint

Beatty

Bera

Bever

Barragán

Amo

NAYS-187

Davids (KS) Kaptur Davidson Keating Dean (PA) Kelly (IL) DeGette Kennedy DeLauro Kildee DelBene Kilmer Kim (NJ) Deluzio DeSaulnier Dingell Kuster Larsen (WA) Doggett Escobar Larson (CT) Eshoo Lee (CA) Espaillat Blunt Rochester Lee (NV) Fletcher Lee (PA) Foster Foushee Levin FrostLieu Gallego Lofgren Garamendi Lvnch Manning García (IL) Garcia (TX) Massie Garcia, Robert Matsui Goldman (NY) McBath Gomez McClellan Green, Al (TX) McCollum McGarvey Greene (GA) Harder (CA) McGovern Hayes Meeks Himes Menendez Horsford Meng Houlahan Mfume Moore (WI) Hoyer Hoyle (OR) Morelle Huffman Moulton Mrvan Mullin Ivey Jackson (IL) Jackson (NC) Nadler Jacobs Napolitano Jayapal Neal Jeffries Neguse Johnson (GA) Nickel Ocasio-Cortez Kamlager-Dove

Reschenthaler Rodgers (WA) Rogers (AL) Rogers (KY) Rose Rosendale Rouzer Rov Rutherford Salazar Scalise Schweikert Scott, Austin Scott, David Self Sessions Simpson Smith (MO) Smith (NE) Smith (NJ) Smucker Soto Spartz Stauber Steel Stefanik Steil Steube Strong Suozzi Tennev Thompson (PA) Tiffanv Timmons Torres (NY) Turner Valadao Van Drew Van Duvne Van Orden Wagner Walberg Waltz Weber (TX) Webster (FL) Wenstrup Westerman

Obernolte Ogles Owens Pallone Palmer Williams (NY) Williams (TX) Wilson (SC) Wittman Womack

Peltola. Pence Perez Perry Pfluger Yakym Zinke

> Krishnamoorthi Leger Fernandez

Sarbanes Panetta Scanlon Pappas Schakowsky Pascrell Schiff Schneider Pelosi Peters Scholten Pettersen Schrier Scott (VA) Phillips Pingree Sewell Pocan Sherman Porter Sherrill Presslev Slotkin Smith (WA) Quigley Ramirez Sorensen Raskin Spanberger Stansbury Ross Ruiz Stanton Ruppersberger Stevens Strickland Ryan Salinas Swalwell

Sánchez

Takano Thanedar Thompson (CA) Thompson (MS) Tlaib Tokuda Tonko Torres (CA) Trahan Underwood Vargas Vasquez Veasey Velázquez Wasserman Schultz Waters Watson Coleman Williams (GA)

NOT VOTING-

Boebert. Gimenez Magaziner Carson Gonzalez. McClain Cleaver Vicente Norcross Davis (IL) Grijalva Trone Evans Jackson Lee Wexton Ferguson Khanna Wilson (FL) Gaetz Luna

Sykes

□ 1700

So the bill was passed.

The result of the vote was announced as above recorded.

A motion to reconsider was laid on the table.

PERSONAL EXPLANATION

Ms. WEXTON. Mr. Speaker, I regret that I was not able to be present to vote today. Had I been present, I would have voted YEA on Roll Call No. 216 and NAY on Roll Call No.

REMOVAL OF NAME OF MEMBER AS COSPONSOR OF H.R. 5094

Mr. LAWLER. Mr. Speaker, I hereby remove my name as a cosponsor of H.R.

The SPEAKER pro tempore. The gentleman's request is accepted.

MOMENT OF SILENCE HONORING OFFICER JACOB DERBIN

(Ms. BROWN asked and was given permission to address the House for 1

Ms. BROWN. Mr. Speaker, I rise with my colleagues from the Ohio delegation to pay our respects to Euclid Police Officer Jacob Derbin. On Saturday, while responding to a distress call, Officer Derbin was ambushed and killed.

Like so many of our law enforcement officers in northeast Ohio and across the country, Officer Derbin put himself at risk to protect others. Even after he was shot, Officer Derbin was able to warn others, likely saving other lives.

He was just 23 years old, a new officer who was engaged to be married in July. He had so much ahead of him.

Officer Derbin's life was about service. He was a veteran who served his country, and, tragically, he made the ultimate sacrifice for his community.

We ask that God give strength to Officer Derbin's family, friends, and loved ones.

Mr. Speaker, I ask all present in the Chamber to please rise for a moment of silence in remembrance of Euclid, Ohio, Police Officer Jacob Derbin.