# CONGRESSIONAL RECORD—HOUSE

Myrick

The concurrent resolution was agreed Chabot Chaffetz to. A motion to reconsider was laid on

the table.

# GENERAL LEAVE

Mr. DANIEL E. LUNGREN of California. Mr. Speaker, I ask unanimous consent that all Members have 5 legislative days in which to revise and extend their remarks and include extraneous materials on S.J. Res. 8, H. Res. 197, and H. Con. Res. 33.

The SPEAKER pro tempore. Is there objection to the request of the gentleman from California?

There was no objection.

## ANNOUNCEMENT BY THE SPEAKER PRO TEMPORE

The SPEAKER pro tempore. Pursuant to clause 8 of rule XX, proceedings will resume on questions previously postponed.

Votes will be taken in the following order:

H.R. 1308, by the yeas and nays;

S. 307 by the yeas and nays;

Approval of the Journal, by the yeas and nays.

The first electronic vote will be conducted as a 15-minute vote. Remaining electronic votes will be conducted as 5minute votes.

## EXTENDING RONALD REAGAN CENTENNIAL COMMISSION

The SPEAKER pro tempore. The unfinished business is the vote on the motion to suspend the rules and pass the bill (H.R. 1308) to amend the Ronald Reagan Centennial Commission Act to extend the termination date for the Commission, and for other purposes, on which the yeas and nays were ordered.

The Clerk read the title of the bill. The SPEAKER pro tempore. The question is on the motion offered by the gentleman from Pennsylvania (Mr. KELLY) that the House suspend the rules and pass the bill.

This is a 5-minute vote.

The vote was taken by electronic device, and there were—veas 394, navs 18. not voting 20, as follows:

	[Roll No. 254]	
	YEAS-394	
Ackerman	Berkley	Brown (FL)
Adams	Berman	Buchanan
Aderholt	Biggert	Bucshon
Akin	Bilbray	Buerkle
Alexander	Bilirakis	Burgess
Altmire	Bishop (GA)	Butterfield
Andrews	Bishop (NY)	Calvert
Austria	Bishop (UT)	Camp
Baca	Black	Campbell
Bachmann	Blackburn	Canseco
Bachus	Blumenauer	Cantor
Baldwin	Bonner	Capito
Barletta	Bono Mack	Capps
Barrow	Boren	Capuano
Bartlett	Boswell	Cardoza
Barton (TX)	Boustany	Carnahan
Bass (CA)	Brady (PA)	Carney
Bass (NH)	Brady (TX)	Carson (IN)
Becerra	Braley (IA)	Carter
Benishek	Brooks	Cassidy
Berg	Broun (GA)	Castor (FL)

Chandler Chu Cicilline Clarke (MI) Clav Cleaver Clyburn Coble Coffman (CO) Cole Conaway Connolly (VA) Conyers Costa Costello Courtney Cravaack Crawford Crenshaw Critz Crowley Cuellar Cummings Davis (CA) Davis (IL) Davis (KY) DeGette DeLauro Denham Dent Des.Iarlais Deutch Diaz-Balart Dicks Dingell Doggett Donnelly (IN) Dreier Duffv Duncan (SC) Duncan (TN) Edwards Ellmers Emerson Eshoo Farenthold Farr Fattah Filner Fincher Fitzpatrick Flake Fleischmann Fleming Flores Forbes Fortenberry Foxx Frank (MA) Franks (AZ) Frelinghuysen Fudge Gallegly Garamendi Gardner Garrett Gerlach Gibbs Gibson Gingrey (GA) Gohmert Gonzalez Goodlatte Gosar Gowdy Granger Graves (GA) Graves (MO) Green, Al Green, Gene Griffin (AR) Griffith (VA) Grijalva Grimm Guinta Guthrie Hall Hanabusa Harper Harris Hartzler Hastings (FL) Hastings (WA) Hayworth Heck Heinrich Heller

Hensarling Herger Herrera Beutler Higgins Himes Hinchey Hinojosa Hirono Holden Holt Hover Huelskamp Huizenga (MI) Hultgren Hurt Inslee Israel Issa Jackson (IL) Jackson Lee (TX) Jenkins Johnson (OH) Johnson, E. B. Johnson, Sam Jones Jordan Kaptur Keating Kellv Kildee Kind King (IA) King (NY) Kingston Kinzinger (IL) Kissell Kline Kucinich Labrador Lamborn Lance Landry Langevin Lankford Larsen (WA) Larson (CT) Latham LaTourette Latta Levin Lewis (CA) Lewis (GA) Lipinski LoBiondo Loebsack Lofgren, Zoe Long Lowey Lucas Luetkemever Luján Lummis Lungren, Daniel Ε. Lynch Mack Manzullo Marchant Marino Markey Matheson Matsui McCarthy (CA) McCarthy (NY) McCaul McClintock McCollum McCotter McGovern McHenry McIntyre McKeon McKinley McMorris Rodgers McNernev Meehan Mica Michaud Miller (FL) Miller (MI) Miller (NC) Miller, Gary Miller, George Moore Mulvaney Murphy (CT) Murphy (PA)

Napolitano Neal Neugebauer Noem Nugent Nunes Nunnelee Olson Olver Owens Palazzo Pallone Pascrell Pastor (AZ) Paulsen Pavne Pearce Pelosi Pence Perlmutter Peters Peterson Petri Pingree (ME) Pitts Platts Poe (TX) Polis Pompeo Posey Price (GA) Price (NC) Quayle Quigley Rahall Rangel Reed Rehberg Renacci Reyes Ribble Richardson Richmond Rigell Rivera Roby Roe (TN) Rogers (AL) Rogers (KY) Rogers (MI) Rokita Rooney Ros-Lehtinen Roskam Ross (AR) Ross (FL) Rothman (NJ) Roybal-Allard Royce Runvan Ryan (OH) Ryan (WI) Sarbanes Scalise Schakowsky Schiff Schilling Schmidt Schock Schwartz Schweikert Scott (SC) Scott (VA) Scott, Austin Scott, David Sensenbrenner Serrano Sessions Sewell Sherman Shimkus Shuster Simpson Sires Slaughter Smith (NE) Smith (NJ) Smith (TX) Smith (WA) Southerland Speier Stearns Stivers Stutzman Sullivan Sutton Terry Thompson (CA)

Dold Doyle Engel Giffords Gutierrez Ms. "vea." follows: Ackerman

Thompson (MS) Thompson (PA) Thornberry Tiberi Tipton Tonko Towns Tsongas Turner Upton Van Hollen Velázquez Visclosky

Walberg

Walden

Waters

Waxman

Webster

Westmoreland

Johnson (GA)

Lee (CA)

Nadler

Paul

Hanna

Hunter

Maloney

Reichert

Meeks

Moran

Johnson (IL)

McDermott

Welch

West.

Watt

Walsh (IL)

Walz (MN)

Wasserman

Schultz

Amash Clarke (NY) Cohen Cooper DeFazio Ellison Honda

Burton (IN) Culberson

Whitfield Wilson (FL) Wilson (SC) Wittman Wolf Womack Woodall Wu Yarmuth Yoder Young (AK) Young (IN)

NAYS-18

Schrader Stark Tierney Weiner Woolsey Sánchez, Linda

Т. NOT VOTING--20

> Rohrabacher Ruppersberger Rush Sanchez, Loretta Shuler Young (FL)

# $\Box$ 1856

MCCOLLUM and Ms. CHU changed their vote from "nay" to

So (two-thirds being in the affirmative) the rules were suspended and the bill was passed.

The result of the vote was announced as above recorded.

A motion to reconsider was laid on the table.

### W. CRAIG BROADWATER FEDERAL BUILDING AND UNITED STATES COURTHOUSE

The SPEAKER pro tempore. The unfinished business is the vote on the motion to suspend the rules and pass the bill (S. 307) to designate the Federal building and United States courthouse located at 217 West King Street, Martinsburg, West Virginia, as the "W. Craig Broadwater Federal Building and United States Courthouse," on which the yeas and nays were ordered.

The Clerk read the title of the bill.

The SPEAKER pro tempore. The question is on the motion offered by the gentleman from Arkansas (Mr. CRAWFORD) that the House suspend the rules and pass the bill.

This will be a 5-minute vote.

The vote was taken by electronic device, and there were—yeas 408, nays 3, answered "present" 1, not voting 20, as

#### [Roll No. 255] YEAS-408

Barton (TX)

Bass (CA)

Bass (NH)

Becerra

Berg Berkley

Berman

Biggert

Bilbray

Black

Bilirakis

Bishop (GA)

Bishop (NY)

Blackhurn

Blumenauer

Benishek

Adams Aderholt Akin Alexander Altmire Amash Andrews Austria Baca Bachmann Bachus Baldwin Barletta Barrow Bartlett

Bonner Bono Mack Boren Boswell Boustany Brady (PA) Brady (TX) Braley (IA) Brooks Brown (FL) Buchanan Bucshon Buerkle Burgess Butterfield Calvert

# H2585