Serrano	Stupak	Walsh
Sessions	Sullivan	Wamp
Shadegg	Sweeney	Wasserman
Shaw	Tancredo	Schultz
Shays	Tanner	Waters
Sherman	Tauscher	Watson
Sherwood	Taylor (MS)	Watt
Shimkus	Taylor (NC)	Waxman
Shuster	Terry	Weldon (FL)
Simmons	Thompson (CA)	Weldon (PA)
Simpson	Thompson (MS)	Weller
Slaughter	Thornberry	Westmoreland
Smith (NJ)	Tiahrt	Wexler
Smith (TX)	Tiberi	Whitfield
Smith (WA)	Tierney	Wicker
Snyder	Turner	Wilson (NM)
Sodrel	Udall (CO)	Wilson (SC)
Solis	Udall (NM)	Wolf
Souder	Upton	Woolsey
Spratt	Van Hollen	Wu
Stark	Visclosky	Young (AK)
Stearns	Walden (OR)	Young (FL)

NOT VOTING-43

Harris Beauprez Owens Brown (OH) Hover Ruppersberger Hunter Carson Sabo Clay Israel Sanders Cummings Istook Schwartz (PA) Davis (FL) Jefferson Scott (GA) Davis, Tom Johnson, Sam Skelton DeFazio Kaptur Strickland Dicks Keller Thomas Engel Maloney Towns McGovern Evans Velázquez Ford McNulty Weiner Fossella Meeks (NY) Green (WI) Wvnn Murtha Gutierrez

□ 1854

Mr. GARY G. MILLER of California changed his vote from "nay" to "yea."

So (two-thirds of those voting having responded in the affirmative) the rules were suspended and the bill, as amended, was passed.

The result of the vote was announced as above recorded.

The title of the bill was amended so as to read: "A Bill to designate the facility of the United States Postal Service located at 202 East Washington Street in Morris, Illinois, as the 'Joshua A. Terando Morris Post Office Building'.".

A motion to reconsider was laid on the table.

RECOGNIZING IMPORTANCE OF ESTABLISHING NATIONAL MONUMENT AT WORLD TRADE CENTER SITE TO COMMEMORATE AND MOURN EVENTS OF FEBRUARY 26, 1993, AND SEPTEMBER 11, 2001

The SPEAKER pro tempore. The pending business is the question of suspending the rules and agreeing to the resolution, H. Res. 175.

The Clerk read the title of the resolu-

The SPEAKER pro tempore. The question is on the motion offered by the gentleman from North Carolina (Mr. Jones) that the House suspend the rules and agree to the resolution, H. Res. 175, on which the yeas and nays are ordered.

The vote was taken by electronic device, and there were—yeas 394, nays 0, not voting 38, as follows:

[Roll No. 437]

Abercrombie

Ackerman

Aderholt

Alexander

Andrews

Bachus

Baird

Baker

Baldwin

Barrow

Bass

Bean

Becerra

Berkley

Berman

Biggert

Bilbray

Bilirakis

Bishop (GA)

Bishop (NY)

Bishop (UT)

Blumenauer

Blackburn

Blunt

Boehlert

Boehner

Bonilla

Bonner

Boozman

Bono

Boren

Boyd

Boswell

Boucher

Boustany

Bradley (NH)

Brady (PA)

Brady (TX)

Brown (SC)

Ginny

Burton (IN)

Butterfield

Camp (MI)

Cannon

Cantor

Capito

Capps

Capuano

Cardin

Cardoza

Carter

Case

Castle

Chabot

Chandler

Chocola

Cleaver

Clyburn

Cole (OK)

Conaway

Convers

Costello

Crenshaw

Crowley

Cubin

Cuellar

Culberson

Davis (AL)

Davis (CA)

Davis (IL)

Davis (KY)

Davis (TN)

DeGette

Delahunt

DeLauro

Davis, Jo Ann Deal (GA)

Kildee

Kilpatrick (MI)

Pence

Peterson (MN)

Cramer

Cooper

Costa

Coble

Clay

Carnahan

Campbell (CA)

Burgess

Buyer Calvert

Brown, Corrine

Brown-Waite,

Berry

Barrett (SC)

Bartlett (MD)

Barton (TX)

Akin

Allen

Baca

YEAS-394 Dent Kind King (IA) Diaz-Balart, L Diaz-Balart, M. King (NY) Kingston Dicks Dingell Kirk Doggett Kline Doolittle Knollenberg Doyle Kolbe Kucinich Drake Dreier Kuhl (NY) Duncan LaHood Edwards Langevin Ehlers Lantos Larsen (WA) Emanuel Emerson Larson (CT) English (PA) Latham Eshoo Etheridge LaTourette Leach Everett Lee Farr Levin Fattah Lewis (CA) Feenev Lewis (GA) Ferguson Lewis (KY) Filner Linder Fitzpatrick (PA) Lipinski LoBiondo Lofgren, Zoe Flake Foley Forbes Lowev Fortenberry Lucas Lungren, Daniel Foxx Frank (MA) E. Franks (AZ) Lynch Frelinghuysen Mack Gallegly Manzullo Garrett (NJ) Marchant Gerlach Markey Marshall Gibbons Gilchrest Matheson Gillmor Matsui Gingrey McCarthy Gohmert McCaul (TX) McCollum (MN) Gonzalez Goode McCotter Goodlatte McCrery McDermott Gordon Granger McGovern McHenry Graves Green, Al McHugh Green, Gene McIntvre Grijalva McKeon Gutknecht McKinney Hall McMorris Harman Rodgers HartMeehan Meek (FL) Hastings (FL) Hastings (WA) Melancon Hayes Mica Hayworth Michand Millender-Hefley Hensarling McDonaldMiller (FL) Herger Herseth Miller (MI) Higgins Miller (NC) Hinchev Miller, Garv Miller, George Hinojosa Hobson Mollohan Moore (KS) Hoekstra Holden Moore (WI) Holt Moran (KS) Honda Moran (VA) Hooley Murphy Hostettler Musgrave Hulshof Mvrick Hunter Nadler Hyde Napolitano Inglis (SC) Neal (MA) Inslee Neugebauer Israel Ney Northup Issa Jackson (IL) Nunes Jackson-Lee Oberstar (TX) Obey Jenkins Olver Jindal Ortiz Johnson (CT) Osborne Johnson (IL) Otter Johnson, E. B. Oxlev Jones (NC) Pallone Jones (OH) Pascrell Kanjorski Pastor Kaptur Paul Kelly Payne Kennedy (MN) Pearce Kennedy (RI) Pelosi

Taylor (MS) Peterson (PA) Sanchez, Loretta Petri Saxton Taylor (NC) Pickering Schakowsky Terry Pitts Schiff Thompson (CA) Platts Schmidt Thompson (MS) Poe Schwarz (MI) Thornberry Pombo Scott (GA) Tiahrt Pomeroy Scott (VA) Tiberi Porter Sensenbrenner Tierney Price (GA) Serrano Turner Price (NC) Sessions Udall (CO) Shadegg Putnam Udall (NM) Radanovich Shaw Upton Rahall Shays Van Hollen Ramstad Sherman Visclosky Rangel Sherwood Walden (OR) Regula Shimkus Walsh Rehberg Shuster Wamp Reichert Simmons Wasserman Simpson Renzi Schultz Reyes Skelton Waters Reynolds Slaughter Watson Rogers (AL) Smith (NJ) Watt Rogers (KY) Smith (TX) Waxman Rogers (MI) Smith (WA) Weldon (FL) Rohrabacher Snyder Weldon (PA) Ros-Lehtinen Sodrel Weller Ross Solis Westmoreland Rothman Souder Whitfield Rovbal-Allard Spratt Wicker Royce Stark Wilson (NM) Rush Stearns Wilson (SC) Ryan (OH) Stupak Wolf Ryan (WI) Sullivan Ryun (KS) Sweeney Woolsev Wu Tancredo Salazar Young (AK) Sánchez, Linda Tanner T. Tauscher Young (FL)

NOT VOTING-38

Harris Pryce (OH) Beauprez Brown (OH) Hoyer Istook Ruppersberger Carson Sabo Cummings Jefferson Sanders Davis (FL) Johnson, Sam Schwartz (PA) Davis, Tom Keller Strickland DeFazio Maloney Thomas Engel McNulty Towns Evans Meeks (NY) Velázquez Ford Murtha Weiner Fossella. Norwood Wexler Green (WI) Nussle Wynn Gutierrez Owens

□ 1912

So (two-thirds of those voting having responded in the affirmative) the rules were suspended and the resolution was agreed to.

The result of the vote was announced as above recorded.

A motion to reconsider was laid on the table

PERSONAL EXPLANATION

Mr. GUTIERREZ. Mr. Speaker, I was unavoidably absent from this Chamber today. Had I been present, I would have voted "yea" on rollcall votes 436 and 437.

PERSONAL EXPLANATION

Mr. GREEN of Wisconsin. Mr. Speaker, I was absent from Washington on Tuesday, September 12, 2006. As a result, I was not recorded for rollcall votes Nos. 436 and 437. Had I been present, I would have voted "aye" on rollcall Nos. 436 and 437.

DARFUR

(Ms. JACKSON-LEE of Texas asked and was given permission to address the House for 1 minute and to revise and extend her remarks.)

Ms. JACKSON-LEE of Texas. Mr. Speaker, it is, without a doubt, that the supposed agreement on Darfur in